Advanced Beauty | Alexander Peverett, Paul Emery & Simon Pyke | 2010 | Dur: 2m 06s
A digital video sound sculpture produced in collaboration with Paul Emery. Sound by Simon Pyke (Freeform). This short movie forms one part of 18 video sound sculptures entitled Advanced Beauty and was curated and released by Universal Everything, UK. Other featured artists include; Carl Burgess, Fernando Sarmiento, Jelle Feringa, Karsten Schmidt, Marc Kremers, Mate Steinforth, Matt Pyke, Maxim Zhestkov, Minivegas, Pandapanther, Paul Seen, Paul Simpson, Robert Hodgin, Robert Seidel, Simon Pyke, Thomas Traum, Tom Scholefield, Tomas Garcia & Trevor Henderson.